• Bahasa Melayu (MY)
  • English (UK)

Chief Librarian Office

Professional Staff
 kpZawawi Tiyunin
Chief Librarian
UCS No.: 100700
Email: zawawitj@ums.edu.my 
 Sabaruddin Mamat v2Sabaruddin Mamat
Senior Deputy Chief Librarian
UCS No.: 100166
Email: sbruddin@ums.edu.my
 sazaliMd Sazali Md Salleh
Deputy Chief Librarian
Finance and Assets Sector
UCS No.: 101514
Email: sazali@ums.edu.my
 Rosnitah GumparRosnitah Gumpar
Deputy Chief Librarian
Administration Sector
UCS No.: 101800
Email: nita@ums.edu.my
 sariady1Sariady Jamanih
Senior Librarian
Planning And Governance Sector
UCS No.: 100865
Email: sariady@ums.edu.my
 Juliza3Juliza Ramzi
Senior Librarian
Corporate Relations Sector
UCS No.: 102844
Email: juliza86@ums.edu.my

 

Support Staff
Suartini @ Suratini Suratman
Head of Library Assistant
UCS No.: 100853
Email: suartini@ums.edu.my 
Rosendah Mat
Administrative Assistant
UCS No.: 101978
Email: srosenda@ums.edu.my
Penney Liew
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 102516
Email: penny@ums.edu.my
Rohana Hj Kubis
Librarian Assistant
UCS No.: 101714
Email: rohana83@ums.edu.my
Shamsiah Mahmud
Library Assistant
UCS No.: 102864
Email: shamsiah@ums.edu.my
Shazwina Mohd Yusof
Library Assistant
UCS No.: 102864
Email: shazwina@ums.edu.my
Mohd Zulkarnain Salim Ali
Senior General Office Assistant
UCS No.: 103106
Email: dzulr9@ums.edu.my
Farino Taip
Driver
UCS No.: 102714
Email: farino@ums.edu.my
<